Contact information

Artekno Oy
Aakkulantie 46
FI-36220 Kangasala, Finland

Map »

Tel.: +358 3 244 7600
Email: info@artekno.fi

Business ID: 2211574-9

Sales and customer service

Technical plastic products

Tommi Nelimarkka
Product Manager
Phone: 050 411 2430
tommi.nelimarkka@artekno.fi
Auno Tolonen
Export Manager
Phone: 050 308 3295
auno.tolonen@artekno.fi
Tiina Nieminen
Key Account Manager
Phone: 050 3455 210
tiina.nieminen@artekno.fi
Esko Yrjölä
Sales Manager
Phone: 040 679 0969
esko.yrjola@artekno.fi
Tomi Nurmi
Sales Director
Phone: 050 420 1282
tomi.nurmi@artekno.fi
Merja Mattila
Customer Service
Phone: 040 848 6620
merja.mattila@artekno.fi

Packaging for cold and hot products

Harri Rosenqvist
Product Manager
Phone: 050 345 0886
harri.rosenqvist@artekno.fi
Tiina Nieminen
Key Account Manager
Phone: 050 3455 210
tiina.nieminen@artekno.fi
Tomi Nurmi
Sales Director
Phone: 050 420 1282
tomi.nurmi@artekno.fi

Food packaging

Michael Oksanen
Product Manager
Phone: 050 563 3728
michael.oksanen@artekno.fi
Kati Korpela
Customer Service Representative
Phone: 050 477 8664
kati.korpela@artekno.fi
Jarkko Vairela
Packaging Specialist
Phone: 044 363 7028
jarkko.vairela@artekno.fi

Production and purhacing

Jussi Virtanen
Plant Manager
Phone: 050 540 2152
jussi.virtanen@artekno.fi
Pasi Koivisto
Purhacing Manager
Phone: 050 306 2776
pasi.koivisto@artekno.fi

Administration

Kimmo Korhonen
CEO
Phone: 050 526 2298
kimmo.korhonen@artekno.fi
Annukka Koivisto
Financial Manager
Phone: 050 527 2426
annukka.koivisto@artekno.fi
Mika Välimaa
Quality & Environment Director
Phone: 050 305 3130
mika.valimaa@artekno.fi
Sari Pentinlehto
Invoicing
Phone: 050 302 4725
sari.pentinlehto@artekno.fi

Locations

Artekno Kangasala
Aakkulantie 46
FI-36220 Kangasala, Finland
Tel.: +358 3 244 7600
info@artekno.fi

Map »

Artekno Luopioinen
Niementie 1
FI-36760 Luopioinen, Finland
Tel.: +358 3 244 7600
info@artekno.fi

Map »

Artekno Eesti OÜ
Ehitajate 5/1
EE-40231 Sillamäe, Estonia
Tel.: +372 392 9185
www.artekno.ee
info@artekno.ee

Map »

Baltskan Ehitus OÜ
Ruubassaare tee 8
EE-72720 Paide,
Estonia

Map »

E-invoicing address

EDI ID: 003722115749
Operator ID: 003703575029
Operator: CGI Suomi Oy

PDF invoices to: ostolasku@artekno.fi

Contact us